DIREKT KONTAKTE

 


 

Bernd Stribel

Telefon 0841-885629-15
b.stribel@lithoscript.de

 


 

Alexandra Stribel

Telefon 0841-885629-16

a.stribel@lithoscript.de



Isabel Wittmann
Telefon 0841-885629-17
i.wittmann@lithoscript.de



Monika Preschl
Telefon 0841-885629-17
m.preschl@lithoscript.de



Irina Freund
Telefon 0841-885629-17
i.freund@lithoscript.de



Sebastian Filser
Telefon 0841-885629-18
s.filser@lithoscript.de




Christian Langen
Telefon 0841-885629-18
c.langen@lithoscript.de



Andrea Benadada
Telefon 0841-885629-20
a.benadada@lithoscript.de


KONTAKT

Fa. LithoScript GmbH, Medienagentur

Grafik | Web | Druck | Werbetechnik

 

Schoberstraße 3 | D-85055 Ingolstadt

 

Telefon 0841/885629-0

Telefax 0841/885629-11

Email info@lithoscript.de

 

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag

7.45 - 12.15 und 13.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Freitag
8.00 - 13.00 Uhr


Google Anlytics